Administration


Todd Marrah, Ed.D.
Todd Marrah, Ed.D.
Superintendent



Dr. Marrah’s experience as a middle and high school teacher, a middle and high school principal combined with years of pastoral ministry as a children’s pastor, youth pastor, preaching pastor, and executive pastor provides unique insights into issues facing education and the church.

Administrative Staff

Position Name Email
Assistant Middle School Principal Ryan Dalhman rdahlman@tolcs.org
High School Principal Brent Davis bdavis@tolcs.org
International Program Director Terry Fraser tfraser@tolcs.org
Business Manager Troy Hanson thanson@tolcs.org
Elementary Principal Colleen Hoffman choffman@tolcs.org
Advancement Director Yohana Hill yhill@tolcs.org
Superintendent Todd Marrah tmarrah@tolcs.org
Advancement Assistant Julie Myers jmyers@tolcs.org
Athletic Director Ben Patrick bpatrick@tolcs.org
Elementary Principal Lydia Seevers lseevers@tolcs.org
IT System Administrator Steve Sherrod ssherrod@tolcs.org
Director of Enrollment Carol Tanner ctanner@tolcs.org
Middle School Principal Lynn Tolley ltolley@tolcs.org


Northridge


Brent Davis
Brent Davis
High School Principal

Brent joins the Tree of Life staff after 20 years of experience in Christian education with the Dayton Christian School System. Along with his role as high school principal, Brent has taught high school coursework in the Bible, Technology, and Health and PE departments.


Lynn Tolley
Lynn Tolley
Middle School Principal

Lynn began teaching at Tree of Life in 1991. Currently she serves as Middle School Principal and Upper School Curriculum Director while teaching 8th grade Bible and dual credit College Chemistry.



Northridge Staff

Position Name Email
6th Grade Teacher Lizzie Billhartz lbillhartz@tolcs.org
6th Grade Teacher Stacey Bittinger sbittinger@tolcs.org
Math Teacher Chris Bomba cbomba@tolcs.org
College and Guidance Services Mary Bondurant mbondurant@tolcs.org
Librarian Lindsey Batchelder lbatchelder@tolcs.org
Art Instructor Kristen Calhoun kcalhoun@tolcs.org
Spanish Teacher Shona Collins scollins@tolcs.org
Math Teacher Rebecca Cousens rcousens@tolcs.org
Geography and Literature Eloise Erickson eerickson@tolcs.org
Assistant Athletic Director Stephanie Forbes sforbes@tolcs.org
Middle School Spanish Teacher Denae Griggs dgriggs@tolcs.org
History Teacher Liz Gordon lgordon@tolcs.org
Art Instructor Josie Haack kcalhoun@tolcs.org
Attendance Secretary Dianne Hysell dhysell@tolcs.org
Administrative Assistant Kathy Kehlmeier kkehlmeier@tolcs.org
English Teacher Dena Komula dkomula@tolcs.org
Science Teacher Lisa Koval lkoval@tolcs.org
Math Teacher Melody Krall mkrall@tolcs.org
Administrative Assistant Jan Manchester jmanchester@tolcs.org
Middle School Tutor Jana Marrah jmarrah@tolcs.org
Tutor Gretchen Mayes gmayes@tolcs.org
Music Teacher Richard Murray rmurray@tolcs.org
Nurse MerriLynn Osborn mosborn@tolcs.org
Tech Coordinator, Innovations & Digital Arts Mark Sherrod msherrod@tolcs.org
Assistant Athletic Director Matt Shonkwiler mshonkwilerk@tolcs.org
Middle School Tutor Mary Smith mksmith@tolcs.org
Math and Science Teacher Becky Stechschulte bstechschulte@tolcs.org
Front Office Secretary Kara Ticknor kticknor@tolcs.org
Bible, Math and Science Teacher Trevor Tolley ttolley@tolcs.org
English Teacher Kristi Ugland kugland@tolcs.org
Science Teacher Emily Vaas ervaas@tolcs.org
Middle School STEM Instructor Mike Vascura mvascura@tolcs.org
History Teacher Luke Vest lvest@tolcs.org
English Teacher Hannah Wright hwright@tolcs.org
Spanish Teacher Stephanie Wyand swyand@tolcs.org

Dublin


Lydia Seevers
Lydia Seevers
Dublin Principal



God has provided Lydia ministries in administration, as well as teaching in both public and Christian schools, preschool through 8th grade. Lydia has been blessed to have been with Tree of Life since 1999 as an elementary principal and now is also the coordinator of the early education program.

Dublin Staff

Title Name Email
Librarian Lindsey Batchelder lbatchelder@tolcs.org
ASL Christine Corner ccorner@tolcs.org
4th Grade Teacher Alyssa Dearth adearth@tolcs.org
PE Teacher, STEM Sarah Eder seder@tolcs.org
2nd Grade Teacher Amy Fischbach afischbach@tolcs.org
3rd Grade Teacher Emily Fisher efisher@tolcs.org
Spanish Teacher Denae Griggs dgriggs@tolcs.org
1st Grade Teacher’s Assistant Kewaune Hall khall@tolcs.org
Kindergarten Teacher, Karyn Hansen khansen@tolcs.org
E-group, Tutor Kelly Hanson khanson@tolcs.org
Art Teacher, Technology Teacher Margaret Howell mhowell@tolcs.org
Music Teacher Margi Moriarty mmoriarty@tolcs.org
Staff Technology Consultant Libby Neely lneely@tolcs.org
Nurse MerriLynn Osborn mosborn@tolcs.org
Before/After School Care Susan Rich srich@tolcs.org
Prekindergarten Teacher Esther Rohly erohly@tolcs.org
1st Grade Teacher Cheryl Rohrer crohrer@tolcs.org
Before/After School Care Bianca Rosati brosati@tolcs.org
Principal Lydia Seevers lseevers@tolcs.org
Secretary; Chapel Coordinator Carolyn Sherrod csherrod@tolcs.org
5th Grade Teacher Sherry Simone ssimone@tolcs.org
Secretary Brooke Wahlenmaier bwahlenmaier@tolcs.org
Preschool Teacher Dawn Wright dwright@tolcs.org

Indianola


Colleen Hoffman
Colleen Hoffman
Indianola Principal



Colleen has a Master’s degree in education from Indiana University. She has worked in both the public and private school settings since 1996. Colleen is passionate for Christian Education and academic excellence. She is a certified School Principal as well as Guidance Counselor, and brings substantial skills and experience to our Indianola branch.

Indianola Staff

Title Name Email
Librarian Lindsey Batchelder lbatchelder@tolcs.org
ASL Christine Corner ccorner@tolcs.org
4th Grade Teacher Alyssa Dearth adearth@tolcs.org
PE Teacher, STEM Sarah Eder seder@tolcs.org
2nd Grade Teacher Amy Fischbach afischbach@tolcs.org
3rd Grade Teacher Emily Fisher efisher@tolcs.org
Spanish Teacher Denae Griggs dgriggs@tolcs.org
1st Grade Teacher’s Assistant Kewaune Hall khall@tolcs.org
Kindergarten Teacher, Karyn Hansen khansen@tolcs.org
E-group, Tutor Kelly Hanson khanson@tolcs.org
Art Teacher, Technology Teacher Margaret Howell mhowell@tolcs.org
Music Teacher Margi Moriarty mmoriarty@tolcs.org
Staff Technology Consultant Libby Neely lneely@tolcs.org
Nurse MerriLynn Osborn mosborn@tolcs.org
Before/After School Care Susan Rich srich@tolcs.org
Prekindergarten Teacher Esther Rohly erohly@tolcs.org
1st Grade Teacher Cheryl Rohrer crohrer@tolcs.org
Before/After School Care Bianca Rosati brosati@tolcs.org
Principal Lydia Seevers lseevers@tolcs.org
Secretary; Chapel Coordinator Carolyn Sherrod csherrod@tolcs.org
5th Grade Teacher Sherry Simone ssimone@tolcs.org
Secretary Brooke Wahlenmaier bwahlenmaier@tolcs.org
Preschool Teacher Dawn Wright dwright@tolcs.org

shift-side-menu